If you'd like to see some of Lucy's products in person, the following shops are now selling a selected range of prints, cards, homeware and statonery...

                            

Shop

Street

Town

County/Region

Postcode

Website

Angel Retail Ltd 35 St. Martin’s Street Wallingford Oxfordshire OX10 0ED www.thelifestyleboutique.co.uk
Cashmere Goose High Street, Hartley Wintney Hook Hampshire RG27 8NS www.cashmeregoose.co.uk
Chatsworth House Chatsworth Bakewell Derbyshire DE45 1PP www.chatsworth.org
Coastline Gifts & Interiors 53, Exeter Road Exmouth Devon EX8 1PX
Dodge At Home 28 Cheap Street Sherbourne Dorset DT9 3QD www.dodgeinteriors.com
Fenwick Newcastle 39 Northumberland Street Newcastle upon Tyne Tyne and Wear NE1 7AS www.fenwick.co.uk/stores/newcastle
Fenwick York Coppergate Centre York Yorkshire YO1 9WY www.fenwick.co.uk/stores/york
Forget Me Knot 40 Market Place Kendal Cumbria LA9 4TN www.forgetmenotinteriors.co.uk
Gill Wing Gifts 194/5 Upper Street Islington London N1 1RQ www.gillwing.co.uk
Huckleberry Willow 38a Saint Mary's Gate Chesterfield Derbyshire S41 7TH www.huckleberrywillow.co.uk
Inside Out 9 White Horse Yard Towcester Northants NN12 6BU
Kew Gardens Kew Richmond Surrey TW9 3AB www.kew.org
Mia Wood 9 Station Parade Kew Gardens Village Surrey TW9 3PS www.miawood.co.uk
National Maritime Museum Discovery Quay Falmouth Cornwall TR11 3QY www.nmmc.co.uk
Norfolk Museums The Shirehall, Market Avenue Norwich Norfolk NR1 3JQ www.museums.norfolk.gov.uk
Parma Violet 45 Main Street Kirkby Lonsdale Cumbria LA6 2AH www.parmaviolet.co.uk
Rise 21 Kilburn Lane Kensal Green London W10 4AE
Roberts & Co 120 Pitshanger Lane Ealing London W5 1QP
Snape Maltings Snape Near Aldeburgh Suffolk IP17 1SR www.snapemaltings.co.uk
Stiffkey Stores Wells Road Stiffkey Norfolk NR23 1QH www.stiffkeystores.com
The House Of Elliott 11 High Street Hemel Hempstead Hertfordshire HP1 3AA www.thehouseofelliott.net
The Painted Bird 3 Fore Street St Ives Cornwall TR26 1AB www.thepaintedbird.co.uk
The Rocking Rabbit 1-3 Market Street Newmarket Suffolk CB8 8EE www.therockingrabbit.com
The Tokenhouse 39-41 Bridlesmith Gate Nottingham Nottinghamshire NG1 2GN www.thetokenhouse.co.uk
The Tulip Tree 3 The Village Chiddingstone Kent TN8 7AH